The search results page presents a basic and general overview of the courses that correspond to your search criteria.
Organization of Results
The table can be rearranged to suit your preferences. You can click on the title of each column to arrange the table according to that column.
Km - Kilometers
If you are signed into your Bitigo account you will see the approximate distance from your "home" (the address that you used to sign up to Bitigo) to the course. If you are not yet signed up to Bitigo these fields will remain blank. You can sign up at any time by clicking on "Sign up!" on the top right hand side of the window.
If there are a few courses that you would like to compare with more of the course details, you may select these courses by checking the boxes of the corresponding courses on the left hand side of the results table. Once you have selected all the courses you would like to examine further, click on the "Compare" button on the top left hand side of the table.
The course date that is shown is the next lesson that will take place. There may be various dates to a course and a course may have already began. If it concerns a "Course to be organized" the date and time may not be limited to the one shown.
To see further details of any specific course, click on the the course title.
: Upon the inscription to a course with this status, you are automatically accepted to the course and no specific validation is required from the teacher.
: Teachers may decide that they would like to validate each inscription manually. In this case the registration is not guaranteed or confirmed until the student receives a confirmation e-mail from the teacher. The registration process remains the same.
: This includes private lessons or course offers that do not have a fixed course date/time/location. Such details will be arranged between teacher and student via Bitigo.
: This indicates that the course is full, however it is possible that registered students will cancel or that the teacher augments the total number of students. In this case the course will become available again.
: This symbol generally refers to a course that still needs to be organized (ex. a private lesson) and where there is more than one option for the location of the course.
: This indicates that there is more than one lesson in this course.